<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Eliminating Blog SPAM</title>
	<atom:link href="http://avi.alkalay.net/2007/12/eliminating-blog-spam.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://avi.alkalay.net/2007/12/eliminating-blog-spam.html</link>
	<description>Digital Awareness and Flying Spirit</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 15:27:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: starter credit</title>
		<link>http://avi.alkalay.net/2007/12/eliminating-blog-spam.html/comment-page-1#comment-107304</link>
		<dc:creator>starter credit</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 04:01:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://avi.alkalay.net/2007/12/eliminating-blog-spam.html#comment-107304</guid>
		<description>Reat! My credit needs dolly-up, but on the whole it’s fair. I was browsing in the Net and found a credit site. Somebody applied there? Please advice if you know. Isn’t it a scam? It’s called

&lt;a href=&quot;http://deliquenciesrdedit.cn/reestablish-credit-need-200.html&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;i need $200. to reestablish credit&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Reat! My credit needs dolly-up, but on the whole it’s fair. I was browsing in the Net and found a credit site. Somebody applied there? Please advice if you know. Isn’t it a scam? It’s called</p>
<p><a href="http://deliquenciesrdedit.cn/reestablish-credit-need-200.html" rel="nofollow">i need $200. to reestablish credit</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

